OHSAA Ohio State Cross Country Championship - Top Performers

           Matt Scrape (left) and Conant Smith produced excellent results in the DI race.  

Exceptional individual performances were demonstrated during the Division I, II & III races at last weekend's OHSAA Ohio State Cross Country Championship in Hebron!  

Browse the following slides to learn more about the 2nd and 3rd place finishers in each race.  

* Note: race winners were featured previously; follow the links below for more information on the Ohio State Cross Country champions.  

DI - Dustin Horter 

DI - Morgan Gigandet 

DII - Zach Kreft 

DII - Annie Zimmer 

DIII - Chad Johnson 

DIII - Emma Watcke