Zane Trace Invitational - Meet Recap

           Leta Heigley / Waverly

Heigley claimed a trio of wins at the Zane Trace Invitational.  The Waverly senior won the 100m, 200m and 400m races with her times of 13.16, 27.39 and 1:01.63, respectively.   

           Abby Sullivan / Chillicothe 

Sullivan posted times of 16.90 and 50.13 on route to winning the 100m hurdles and 300m hurdles events.

           Taylor Flechtner / Zane Trace 

Flechtner won the 800m race in 2:36.19 and she also placed first in the 1600m event due to her 5:40.76 effort. 

           Laikin Tarlton / Chillicothe 

Tarlton took the 3200m race win with her time of 12:38.35.  The Chillicothe sophomore owns a pr of 11:25.73, which she established at the Division 1 Region 3 meet last May. 

Page 1                    Page 3