Dave Lehman Invite Coverage: Kelly Brennan Earns 5000m Win

           Claire Lamb / Otterbein (Granville) 

Lamb took second place, following Brennan in the standings, in the 5000m contest. The 2018 Division III cross country national runner-up posted a time of 18:03.11 in what was her second meet of the indoor season. 

           Amirah Strauther / Rio Grande (Pickerington Central) 

Strauther took the 60m hurdles triumph due to her 9.16 clocking. 

           Madeline Barnes / Cedarville (Olentangy

Barens earned the pole vault event win due to her 12-0.5 performance.