Flashback: Ewert, Gilson And Stanhope Take State Meet Wins

(Taylor Ewert will be in search of her second consecutive Division 1 state title on Saturday at the National Trail Raceway) 

Flashback: Watch Taylor Ewert, Ella Gilson and Miranda Stanhope earn 1st place finishes at the 2018 OHSAA State Cross Country Championship

 State Meet Coverage - 

Division 1 - Taylor Ewert / Beavercreek (17:38.70) 

Division 2 - Ella Gilson / Hawken (18:37.40) 

Division 3 - Miranda Stanhope / Badger (18:51.60)