Throwback: Ohio's Gatorade POY Winners

(Former Warren-JFK and Youngstown State star, Chad Zallow collected Ohio's Player of the Year hardware for his work during the 2015 - 2016 year) 

Following Justin Braun's recent appointment as Gatorade's Player of the Year honoree for 2019 - 2020, we're counting down the the boys' winners since the inception of the award in 1985. 

Coverage - 

Ohio's Gatorade POY recipients (2020 to 1985) -