Verbal Commitments: Ohio's Updated Listing

(Lakota East's Danielle Horter is off to Tennessee next year to suit up for the Lee University Flames)

We're less than a week away until members of the senior-class can put pen to paper and make their college commitment plans official. While November 13th is the point when matters can finally be set in stone, many of Ohio's 2020 grads have already tipped their hand and expressed where they'll be spending the next four years. 

See our college commitments listing link below and review some of the social media posts from those who have indicated their decisions over the last number of days. 

Remember that if your information is missing, send an e-mail ( or tag us on your announcement and we'll ensure that you're added. 

Ohio's College Commitment Listing 

Kirsten Clay / Van Wert (University of Cincinnati

Mitchel Dunham / Boardman (Walsh University

Sophia Hoersten / Hilliard Davidson (Ohio University

Lauryn Mick / Notre Dame Academy (Indiana University

Selene Weaver / Franklin Monroe (Indiana State University

Alexis Thigpen / Gahanna Lincoln (Ball State University

Orion Thress / Lancaster (Ohio Dominican University

Caleb Cordle / Lancaster (Ohio Dominican University

Lydia Miller / Thomas Worthington (Lipscomb University

Hunter Christopher / Salem (Youngstown State University

Kristin Groppe / Lutheran West (Bowling Green State University

Danielle Horter / Lakota East (Lee University

Riley Jackson / Gahanna Lincoln (Youngstown State University

Sam Duncan / Lebanon (University of Dayton

Xavier Gallo / Hilliard Davidson (University of Toledo