NEOITC Series Blue Division #3 2021

Geneva, OH

Meet Information

This is not an open meet. Only teams that are already a member of the Northeast Ohio Indoor Track Conference (NEOITC) and in the Blue Division may enter: Amherst Steele, Austintown, Avon, Beachwood, Beaumont (G), Chagrin Falls/Gilmour, Magnificat (G), Medina, Padua, St. Edward (B), Stow, Strongsville, Walsh Jesuit (B) 

Meet Program - Blue #3