NEOITC White Division #1 2021

Geneva, OH

Meet Information

This is not an open meet. Only teams that are already a member of the Northeast Ohio Indoor Track Conference (NEOITC) and in the White Division may enter:  Cleveland Hts, Euclid, Geneva, Hathaway Brown (G), Kenston, Lakewood, Madison, Maple Leaf Track Club, Mentor, Perry, Solon, University School (B).