2010 Cross Country State Tournament Results and Recap Nov 06, 2010

Five teams repeat, course record set and Wills becomes Ohio's fifth three-time champion COLUMBUS, Ohio – Five of the six team state champions from a year ago repeated and a three-time individual state champion was crowned Saturday at the 2010 OHSAA Cross Country State Championships at Scioto Downs Race Track in Columbus.

2010 OHSAA State Cross Country Championship Preview Nov 05, 2010

Five individual state champions are returning to defend their titles, led by Zach Wills who is going for his third straight D1 championship. All six divisional teams are returning to defend their titles with D1 Magnificat going for an unprecedented 4th straight title, and Woodridge boys will be going for their fifth straight title.